Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact Jennifer Divelbiss at 312-683-2346 or by email at jdivelbiss@BAI.org. To register, please fill out our media registration form.

About BAI Beacon

BAI Beacon’s immersive, easy-to-navigate open-campus fosters an integrated and collaborative learning experience, where attendees will engage directly with experts from inside and outside the financial services industry, like-minded peers, FinTech companies, and leading industry solutions providers.

Media Alliances

BAI Beacon 2018 Media Alliance AMBA

BAI Beacon Media Alliance Bank Innovation

BAI Beacon 2018 Media Alliance Mobile ID World

2017 Media Attendees

Stacy Barrett
National Sales Director
Credit Union Times
sbarrett@alm.com
Jennifer Billings
Writer
SourceMedia
jenniferbillings@comcast.net
Steve Cocheo
Executive Editor and Digital Content Manager
Banking Exchange
scocheo@sbpub.com
Adam Dunn
Senior Director, Finance Group Sales
Credit Union Times
adunn@alm.com
Nick Holland
Analyst
SourceMedia
nick.holland@sourcemedia.com
Ted Jenkin
Editor in Chief 
Your Smart Money Moves
tjenkin@oxygenfinancial.net
John Leekley
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
RemoteDepositCapture.com
john.leekley@remotedepositcapture.com
Zack Miller
Founder
Tearsheet
zack@tearsheet.co
Tom Oder
Principal
Worldwide Editing
toder@wwediting.com
Tim O'Hara
Editor and Publisher
Credit Union Business Magazine
tim@cubusiness.com
Andy Peters
Staff Writer
American Banker
andy.peters@sourcemedia.com
Marc Rapport
Senior Writer
CreditUnions.com
mrapport@creditunions.com
Amanda Reed
Associate Publisher
CUInsight.com
areed@cuinsight.com
Philip Ryan
Senior Editor
Bank Innovation
pryan@royalmedia.com
Glen Sarvady
Managing Principal
154 Advisors
glen.sarvady@154advisors.com
Robbie Young
Social Media Manager
CB Insights
ryoung@cbinsight.com

Social Media

Join the official BAI social media networks and and connect with financial services leaders throughout the year!