Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact Jennifer Divelbiss at 312-683-2346 or by email at jdivelbiss@BAI.org. To register, please fill out our media registration form.

About BAI Beacon

BAI Beacon’s immersive, easy-to-navigate open-campus fosters an integrated and collaborative learning experience, where attendees will engage directly with experts from inside and outside the financial services industry, like-minded peers, FinTech companies, and leading industry solutions providers.

2018 Media Kit

Fact Sheet   Meet Our CEO

2018 Media Alliances

BAI Beacon 2018 Media Alliance AMBA

BAI Beacon Media Alliance Bank Innovation

BAI Beacon 2018 media alliance BBN


BAI Beacon 2018 Media Alliance Fintech Futures

BAI Beacon 2018 Media Alliance Mobile ID World

BAI Beacon 2018 media alliance Payments and Cards Network

2018 Media Attendees

Sharon Adarlo
Tech Reporter
American Banker
sharon.adarlo@sourcemedia.com
Michael Bergman
Business Development Executive
Mercator Advisory Group, Inc.
mbergman@mercatoradvisorygroup.com
Dominique Broadway
CEO & Personal Finance Expert
Finances De•mys•ti•fied 
dbroadway@dominiquebroadway.com
Steven D'Alfonso
Research Director, Compliance, Fraud and Risk Analytics
IDC
sdalfonso@idc.com

Frank Diekmann
Cooperator-in-Chief
CUToday.info
Frank@CUToday.info
Tatjana Kulkarni
Deputy Editor
Bank Innovation
tk@bankinnovation.net
John Milligan
Editor in Chief
Bank Director Magazine
jmilligan@bankdirector.com
Tim O'Hara
Publisher/Owner
Credit Union BUSINESS Magazine
tim@cubusiness.com

Amanda Reed
Associate Publisher
CUinsight.com
areed@cuinsight.com
Brian Riley
Director
Mercator Advisory Group, Inc.
briley@mercatoradvisorygroup.com
Glen Savardy
Managing Principal
154 Advisors
glen.sarvady@154advisors.com
Alaina Webster
Managing Editor
BankNews
awebster@banknews.com

Peter Zollman
Founding Principal
AIM Group
peterz@aimgroup.com

Social Media

Join the official BAI social media networks and and connect with financial services leaders throughout the year!