BAI Global Banking Innovation Awards

The BAI Global Banking Innovation Awards recognize accomplishments that are driving positive change and moving the financial services industry forward. Award winners and finalists have accelerated innovation, introduced groundbreaking solutions, and enhanced the customer experience.

A Catalyst for Innovation

BAI Global Banking Innovation Awards

Nominations are now open for the world's premier financial services innovation awards program.

Learn More

Areas of Innovation: Awards Categories

The 2016 BAI Global Banking Innovation Awards honors financial services organizations for new, or significantly improved, game-changing products, services, practices, and processes. Participation in the awards offers financial services innovators an opportunity to showcase the originality, impact, and success of these innovations.

The 2016 awards categories include:

Three special, overall awards will also be presented to select nominees who submitted innovations across the 6 categories: